First blog post

Hello everyone!

Welcome to Blogging with Mervat. My name is Mervat Karout I am in my fourth year of the Bachelor of Business program at NAIT. This blog is created for my social media marketing class that I will be attending from January till mid April. My blog posts are going to be about readings and articles of how social media affects our lifestyle by the challenges and opportunities we intake from them. I will not only be blogging about a basic summary of an article, journal etc. but more of a reflection and how it will be relating to an industry I would want to work for after graduation.

Leave a Reply

